Staff Listing


Name Title Phone Email
Kerry Peluso Assoc. VP for Research Administration (404)727-0551 kerry.peluso@emory.edu
Jennifer Gore Assistant Manager, Data Service (404)727-9810 jygore@emory.edu
Alissa Bowman Sr. Instructional Content Developer (404)727-5581 abowma8@emory.edu
Ashley Myers Training and Communications Specialist (404)727-1785 aemyers@emory.edu

Name Title Phone Email
Holly Sommers Director (404)727-2507 hsomme2@emory.edu
Janette Hannam Hayes Associate Director (404)727-2517 jhannam@emory.edu
Madison Gray Associate Director (404)727-2819 madison.gray@emory.edu
Maggie Hassan Associate Director (404)727-1802 mmhassa@emory.edu
Cassandra Murphy Assistant Director (404)727-2339 cmurph5@emory.edu
Lacy Bell Assoc. Sponsored Research Analyst (404)727-2412 lacy.bell@emory.edu
Jon Ciliberto Assoc. Sponsored Research Analyst (404)727-7334 jonathan.ciliberto@emory.edu
Joy Floyd Sr. Sponsored Research Analyst (404)712-1330 asfloyd@emory.edu
Antonine Franks Research Administrative Assistant (404)727-6986 antonine.franks@emory.edu
Teresa Graves Sponsored Research Analyst (404)727-2399 tygrave@emory.edu
Artis Hill Lead Sponsored Research Analyst (404)727-2508 ahill01@emory.edu
Margaret Huntley Sponsored Research Analyst (404)727-4271 m.hanifah.huntley@emory.edu
Minh Le Assoc. Sponsored Research Analyst (404)727-9819 minh.le@emory.edu
Harold Lewis Assoc. Sponsored Research Analyst (404)727-2084 harold.lewis2@emory.edu
Kanika Moss Sr. Assoc. Sponsored Research Analyst (404)727-1051 kanika.moss@emory.edu
Jeff Nelms Sr. Project Support Specialist (404)727-8366 jeffery.lynn.nelms.jr@emory.edu
Viraj Parmar Assoc. Sponsored Research Analyst (404)727-9576 viraj.k.parmar@emory.edu
Tiffani Patterson Sr. Sponsored Research Analyst (404)727-6765 tiffani.patterson@emory.edu
Barry Prine Sr. Sponsored Research Analyst (404)727-1405 barry.c.prine@emory.edu
Carla G. Reid Sponsored Research Analyst (404)727-1844 cgober@emory.edu
Sunair Sayani Assoc. Sponsored Research Analyst (404)727-4054 sunair.sayani@emory.edu
Tina Stovall-Goolsby Sr. Assoc. Sponsored Research Analyst (404)727-2987 ernestine.stovall-goolsby@emory.edu
Keza Williams Research Administrative Assistant (404)727-1848 keza.williams@emory.edu
Ryan Youngblood Assoc. Sponsored Research Analyst (404)712-3027 ryan.youngblood@emory.edu
Meiqing (May) Zha Sr. Sponsored Research Analyst (404)727-8664

mzha@emory.edu

Name Title Phone Email
Cale Lennon Director Licensing (404)712-4758 jlennon@emory.edu
Shirley Vanier Lead Analyst (404)727-2333 svanie2@emory.edu
Mekia Hardy Sr. Assoc. Sponsored Research Analyst (404)727-2341 mdhardy@emory.edu
Daniella Lopez Sr. Sponsored Research Analyst (404)727-2085 daniella.lopez.edu
Sade Ogunmekan Sr. Assoc. Sponsored Research Analyst (404)727-7095 fogunme@emory.edu
Chantrell Lowe Sr. Assoc. Sponsored Research Analyst (404)727-7313  ccllowe@emory.edu